Tag Archives: StateReps

A List of NH State Representatives Who Voted FOR Your Children

Last year HB1508 was introduced in the NH House.  The Democratic majority voted AGAINST this legislation and against YOUR children and teachers.  Here is a list of State Reps who VOTED  FOR YOUR CHILDREN and TEACHERS.
It’s important to SUPPORT these legislators IF they are running again.  Please share this information with your neighbors, friends, family, teachers, school board members, etc.
Remember to VOTE on Nov. 4th  You can check and download your ballot here: sos.nh.gov or get one from your town/city clerk.
Scroll down to the end of the list for a link to the legislators who voted AGAINST your children.
Candidates on the ballot who voted on HB 1508, getting the state out of Common Core
 State Senate
Gary Daniels (District 11)
George Lambert (District 18)
Belknap County
Herb Vadney (district 2)
Robert Luther (district 3)
Frank Tilton (district 3)
Dennis Fields (district 4)
Mike Sylvia (district 6)
Guy Comtois (district 7)
Carroll County
Gene Chandler (district 1)
Karen Umberger (district 2)
Mark McConkey (district 3)
Glenn Cordelli (district 4)
Karel Crawford (district 4)
Bill Nelson (district 5)
Cheshire County
John Hunt (district 11)
Coos County
Laurence Rappaport (district 1)
Herb Richardson (district 4)
Leon Rideout (district 7)
Grafton County
Jeff Shackett (district 9)
Brad Bailey (district 14)
Hillsborough County 
Neal Kurk (district 2)
Bill O’Brien (district 5)
David Danielson (district 7)
Keith Murphy (district 7)
Larry Gagne (district 13)
Will Infantine (district 13)
Steve Vaillancourt (district 15)
Emily Sandblade (district 18)
Dick Marston (district 19)
Ralph Boehm (district 20)
Frank Byron (district 20)
Dick Barry (district 21)
Dick Hinch (district 21)
Jeanine Notter (district 21)
Tony Pellegrino (district 21)
Phil Straight (district 21)
Peter Hansen (district 22)
Shawn Sweeney (district 23)
James Coffey (district 25)
Jim Parison (district 25)
Jim Belanger (district 27)
Don LeBrun (district 32)
David Murotake (district 32)
MIchael Garcia (district 34)
Robert Haefner (district 37)
Shawn Jasper (district 37)
Lynne Ober (district 37)
Russell Ober (district 37)
Jordan Ulery (district 37)
John Burt (district 39)
Laurie Sanborn (district 41)
Andy Martel (district 44)
Merrimack County
Dan McGuire (district 21)
JR Hoell (district 23)
David Hess (district 24)
Frank Kotowski (district 24)
Carol McGuire (district 29)
Rockingham County
Bruce Hodgdon (district 1)
Joe Duarte (district 2)
Kyle Tasker (district 2)
Kathleen Hoelzel (district 3)
L. Mike Kappler (district 3)
Al Baldasaro (district 5)
David Lundgren (district 5)
Betsy McKinney (district 5)
Sherman Packard (district 5)
Brian Chirichiello (district 6)
Beverly Ferrante (district 6)
Bob Fesh (district 6)
David Mills (district 6)
John O’Connor (district 6)
James Webb (district 6)
Mary Griffin (district 7)
Walter Kolodziej (district 7)
Charles McMahon (district 7)
Bob Elliott (district 8)
Anne Priestley (district 8)
Joe Sweeney (district 8)
Jeffrey Harris (district 9)
Dan Itse (district 10)
Betsy Sanders (district 12)
Ken Weyler (district 13)
Debra DeSimone (district 14)
Norman Major (district 14)
Mary Allen (district 15)
Adam Schroadter (district 17)
Patrick Abrami (district 19)
Tracy Emerick (district 21)
Pam Tucker (district 23)
Jeffrey Oligny (district 34)
Richard Gordon (district 35)
Strafford County
John Mullen, Jr. (district 1)
Robbie Parsons (district 1)
Joseph Pitre (district 2)
David Bickford (district 3)
Steven Beaudoin (district 9)
Laura Jones (district 24)
Sullivan County
Skip Rollins (district 6)
Joe Osgood (district 10)